Hello

isaacrapelje

Reaction score
First name
Isaac
Hello my name is Isaac and I am a wood junkie. I was referred here by David Keller a while ago. I lurk often but this is my first post. I am a full time teacher but really enjoy woodworking, turning, and building some simple furniture. More than anything I am a wood collector and currently realizing just how much wood I have. I know long ago I thought you could never have too much wood but when it covers the top of your machines and you can't walk around your shop you have too much wood. Anyways I am in the process of cleaning up the shop and want to find a new home for some of this wood. I will offering up some stuff in the for sale section shortly I might also try some bartering but right now the problem is too much wood. I look forward to working with you guys from lurking around it seems everybody is pretty passionate about wood but also respectful of others interest in wood also.

Kevin

Wood is good.
Reaction score
First name
Kevin
isaacrapelje said:
Hello my name is Isaac and I am a wood junkie. I was referred here by David Keller a while ago. I lurk often but this is my first post. I am a full time teacher but really enjoy woodworking, turning, and building some simple furniture. More than anything I am a wood collector and currently realizing just how much wood I have. I know long ago I thought you could never have too much wood but when it covers the top of your machines and you can't walk around your shop you have too much wood. Anyways I am in the process of cleaning up the shop and want to find a new home for some of this wood. I will offering up some stuff in the for sale section shortly I might also try some bartering but right now the problem is too much wood. I look forward to working with you guys from lurking around it seems everybody is pretty passionate about wood but also respectful of others interest in wood also.

Hi Isaac. :hi: